Apartment Unit 5F at 520 2nd Avenue, Manhattan, NY 10016 | HotPads
This pad expired on 4/6/16.

$5,177

No longer available
2 beds
1 bath
900 sqft

520 2nd Avenue #5F
Manhattan, NY 10016

Condo

Description
Fantastic 2 Bedroom (Flex 3) w/ Balcony in Kips Bay - No Fee * One-year free membership to Hype Gym included with select units * The eight towers of Kips Bay Court range in size from 12 to 27 stories high and only have six apartments per floor. Its wide open, lighted walkways are surrounded by trees and grass and have two childrens playgrounds offering occupants the opportunity to enjoy nature and the outdoors while remaining close to home. Kips Bay Court is located on 2nd Avenue in Manhattan, spanning the blocks of 26th 29 Streets. Ours is a thriving, dynamic neighborhood with an abundance of shops, restaurants, and nightlife. A wide variety of retail stores can be found on Second & Third Avenues, as well as dozens of restaurants from 23rd to 34th Streets. Movies, nightlife, live theater, and even a local Comedy Club are an easy walking distance away. Please call 646-666-9160, email sburke (at) kipsbaycourt (dot) com or visit kipsbaycourt (dot) com for more information! (Open House Monday - Friday 10am-6pm)
Amenities
Property amenities
  • Bike Room
  • Courtyard
  • Dishwasher
  • Door Attendant
  • Elevator
  • Fios Available
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Laundry
  • Live In Super
  • Package Room
  • Parking
  • Recreation Facilities
Open Houses
  • Thursday Jan 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Friday Jan 22, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Monday Jan 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Jan 26, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Wednesday Jan 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Mar 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Friday Mar 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Monday Mar 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Mar 22, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Wednesday Mar 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Mar 24, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Friday Mar 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Monday Mar 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Mar 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Wednesday Mar 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Mar 31, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Friday Mar 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Monday Apr 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Apr 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
Pricing comparison
$1,002
Market rate for this listing is $4,500 based on the surrounding areas and market conditions.
This 2 bedroom home is listed at $5,177, while 2 bedroom homes...
  • in Gramercy go for $4,175.
  • in New York go for $2,992.
  • in New York County go for $4,209.
  • in 10016 go for $4,884.
  • This listing is priced above the average 2 bedroom home in Gramercy by $1,002.
    Nearby schools
    This rental at 520 2nd Avenue #5F is within the boundaries of New York City Public Schools (Unified School District) and New York City Geographic District # 2 (Unified School District).
    PrimaryMiddleHighMixed
    NR
    out of 10
    The River School
    Public
    0.4 miles
    Showing 1 of 1 primary school.
    School attendance boundaries are constantly changing and may contain errors. Always verify them with school administration before making any commitments relating to this property. GreatSchools ratings are here to help you compare schools, but don’t let this be the only factor in selecting the right school for your kids. Learn more.
    This listing was provided by Kips Bay Court