Apartment Unit 10 at 351 W 14th Street, Manhattan, NY 10014 | HotPads
This pad expired on 3/13/17.

$2,050

No longer available
studio
1 bath
-- sqft

351 W 14th Street #10
Manhattan, NY 10014

Condo

Description
14th and Ninth NO FEE These flats are located where New York's three most popular neighborhoods, Meatpacking, West Village, and Chelsea, intersect. Visit one of Meatpacking's many renowned restaurants, take a stroll down Chelsea's Highline Park, or visit any of the boutique shops in the West Village - all just steps away from home.
Amenities
Property amenities
  • Live In Super
  • Nyc Evacuation 4
    Open Houses
    • Monday Dec 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Dec 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Dec 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 15, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Dec 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Dec 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Dec 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Jan 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Jan 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Jan 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Jan 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 24, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Jan 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Jan 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Jan 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Jan 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 31, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 2, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Feb 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Feb 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 7, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Feb 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Feb 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Feb 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 14, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Mar 2, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Mar 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Mar 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Mar 7, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Mar 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Mar 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    Pricing comparison
    $431
    Market rate for this listing is $2,690 based on the surrounding areas and market conditions.
    This studio is listed at $2,050, while studios...
  • in Chelsea go for $2,481.
  • in New York go for $2,317.
  • in New York County go for $2,419.
  • in 10014 go for $2,563.
  • This listing is cheaper than the average studio in Chelsea by $431.
    Nearby schools
    9
    8
    9
    Students who live in this rental at 351 W 14th Street #10 attend the following New York City Public Schools (Unified School District) and New York City Geographic District # 2 (Unified School District) public schools:
    AllPrimaryMiddleHighMixed
    10
    out of 10
    Public School Number 41 Greenwich Village
    Public
    Grades PK - 5
    0.5 miles
    9
    out of 10
    Nyc Lab Middle School for Collaborative Studies
    Public
    Grades 6 - 8
    0.1 miles
    8
    out of 10
    Nyc Museum School
    Public
    Grades 9 - 12
    0.1 miles
    7
    out of 10
    School of the Future High School
    Public
    Grades 6 - 12
    1.0 miles
    Showing 4 of 355 schools.
    Disclaimer: Historically, GreatSchools ratings have been based solely on a comparison of standardized test results for all schools in a given state. As of September 2017, the GreatSchools ratings also incorporate additional information, when available, such as college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. GreatSchools ratings are designed to be a starting point to help parents compare schools, and they should not be the only factor used in selecting the right school for your family. Learn more.
    Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
    © 2017 HotPads