Apartment Unit 10 at 351 W 14th Street, Manhattan, NY 10014 | HotPads
This pad expired on 3/13/17.

$2,050

No longer available
studio
1 bath
-- sqft

351 W 14th Street #10
Manhattan, NY 10014

Condo

Description
14th and Ninth NO FEE These flats are located where New York's three most popular neighborhoods, Meatpacking, West Village, and Chelsea, intersect. Visit one of Meatpacking's many renowned restaurants, take a stroll down Chelsea's Highline Park, or visit any of the boutique shops in the West Village - all just steps away from home.
Amenities
Property amenities
  • Live In Super
  • Nyc Evacuation 4
    Open Houses
    • Monday Dec 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Dec 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Dec 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 15, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Dec 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Dec 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Dec 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Dec 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Dec 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Jan 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Jan 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Jan 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Jan 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 24, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Jan 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Jan 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Jan 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Jan 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Jan 31, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Jan 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 2, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Feb 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Feb 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 7, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Wednesday Feb 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Feb 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Feb 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 14, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Feb 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Feb 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Feb 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Feb 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Mar 2, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Mar 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Monday Mar 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Tuesday Mar 7, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Thursday Mar 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Saturday Mar 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Friday Mar 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    • Sunday Mar 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
    Pricing comparison
    $554
    This studio is listed at $2,050, while studios...
  • in Chelsea go for $2,604.
  • in New York go for $2,378.
  • in New York County go for $2,481.
  • in 10014 go for $2,583.
  • This listing is cheaper than the average studio in Chelsea by $554.
    Nearby schools
    This rental at 351 W 14th Street #10 is within the boundaries of New York City Geographic District # 2 (Unified School District) and New York City Public Schools (Unified School District).
    School attendance boundaries are constantly changing and may contain errors. Always verify them with school administration before making any commitments relating to this property. GreatSchools ratings are here to help you compare schools, but don’t let this be the only factor in selecting the right school for your kids. Learn more.
    Similar homes nearby
    $2,195+
    Studio

    Park Ave

    Hoboken, NJ 07030

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $1,800
    Studio

    W 16th St

    New York, NY 10011

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $1,899
    Studio

    240 E 3rd St #1A

    New York, NY 10009

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $2,195
    Studio

    350 Greene St #0

    New York, NY 10012

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $1,725
    Studio

    W 22nd St

    New York, NY 10011

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $2,350
    Studio
    This listing was provided by Douglas Elliman