Apartment Unit 3D at 276 W 119th Street, Manhattan, NY 10026 | HotPads
This pad expired on 9/5/16.

$1,950

No longer available
studio
1 bath
-- sqft

276 W 119th Street #3D
Manhattan, NY 10026

Condo

Description
Spacious Studio Apartment with Great Natural Light! This apartment features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, hardwood floors, high ceilings, large windows, video intercom, and plenty of closet space. Fully renovated elevator building has a laundry facility, roof deck, and bicycle storage available. Steps from fine dining and shopping. A/B/C/D/2/3 subway. Rent includes heat, hot water, and cooking gas. *Monthly rent shown reflects net effective price with 1 month free rent. Call 212-360-5092 or Email rent@gonofee.com for more info and to schedule a viewing Open House: Tuesdaysand Thursdays 6 pm 8 pm, Saturdays 12 pm 2 pm Please contact the super, Kevin, at (646) 740-4769 for access
Amenities
Property amenities
  • Deck
  • Elevator
  • Gas included in rent
  • Heating included in rent
  • Hot water included in rent
  • Laundry
  • Live In Super
  • Roofdeck
  • Storage Room
Open Houses
  • Thursday Jun 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Jul 5, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Jul 7, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Jul 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Jul 14, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Jul 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Jul 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Jul 26, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Jul 28, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Aug 2, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Aug 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Aug 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Aug 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Aug 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Sep 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Sep 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Sep 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Sep 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Sep 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Sep 15, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Sep 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Sep 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Sep 22, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Sep 24, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Sep 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Sep 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Sep 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Oct 4, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Oct 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Oct 8, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Oct 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Oct 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Oct 15, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Oct 18, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Oct 20, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Oct 22, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Oct 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Oct 27, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Oct 29, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Tuesday Oct 1, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
Pricing comparison
$269
Market rate for this listing is $1,995 based on the surrounding areas and market conditions.
This studio is listed at $1,950, while studios...
  • in Harlem go for $1,681.
  • in New York go for $2,282.
  • in New York County go for $2,379.
  • in 10026 go for $1,893.
  • This listing is priced above the average studio in Harlem by $269.
    Nearby schools
    3
    3
    3
    Students who live in this rental at 276 W 119th Street #3D attend the following New York City Public Schools (Unified School District) and New York City Geographic District # 3 (Unified School District) public schools:
    AllPrimaryMiddleHighMixed
    3
    out of 10
    P.S. 076 a. Philip Randolph
    Public
    Grades PK - 8
    0.1 miles
    NR
    out of 10
    Unzoned Manhattan
    Public
    0.3 miles
    2
    out of 10
    Harlem Renaissance High School
    Public
    Grades 9 - 12
    0.7 miles
    3
    out of 10
    Frederick Douglass Academy Ii Secondary School
    Public
    Grades 6 - 12
    0.2 miles
    Showing 4 of 361 schools.
    Disclaimer: Historically, GreatSchools ratings have been based solely on a comparison of standardized test results for all schools in a given state. As of September 2017, the GreatSchools ratings also incorporate additional information, when available, such as college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. GreatSchools ratings are designed to be a starting point to help parents compare schools, and they should not be the only factor used in selecting the right school for your family. Learn more.
    Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
    © 2017 HotPads