Apartment Unit 1 at 127 W 136th Street, Manhattan, NY 10030 | HotPads
This pad expired on 8/15/16.

$2,800

No longer available
2 beds
1 bath
1,200 sqft

127 W 136th Street #1
Manhattan, NY 10030

Condo

Description
1200 Sq.Ft. Townhouse Rental with 400 Sq.Ft. Private Backyard! Charming, roomy two bedroom apartment has beautifully restored original woodwork, exposed brick and decorative fireplaces. This entire ground floor unit also features hardwood floors, high ceilings and oversized closets. Comfortably cook in your open kitchen with full size refrigerator, dishwasher and stove. The large backyard is quiet and great for gardening and/or dining alfresco This one of a kind gem is nestled on beautiful tree lined street right in the middle of Central Harlem. Conveniently one block away from Subway 2/3 trains and Harlem Hospital. Laundry conveniently located in basement. Pet's allowed with pet deposit. Basement storage closet available One block from Subway Dishwasher Oversized Closets Outdoor Space Private Backyard Garden, Patio Pet Friendly FRESHLY PAINTED THROUGHOUT NEWLY RENOVATED BATHROOM BRAND NEW STAINLESS KITCHEN APPLIANCES NEW LIGHTING FIXTURES Please call, text, or email with any questions or to RSVP for the open house.
Amenities
Property amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Nyc Evacuation 5
  • Patio
  • Pets
  • Storage Room
  • Storage Space
  • Washer Dryer
Open Houses
  • Sunday Jun 12, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jun 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jun 25, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jun 26, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Wednesday Jul 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 9, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jul 10, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 16, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jul 17, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 23, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jul 24, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Jul 30, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Jul 31, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Wednesday Aug 3, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 6, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Thursday Aug 11, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Saturday Aug 13, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Friday Aug 19, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
  • Sunday Aug 21, from :undefinedam to :undefinedam
Pricing comparison
$108
This 2 bedroom home is listed at $2,800, while 2 bedroom homes...
  • in Harlem go for $2,692.
  • in New York go for $3,024.
  • in New York County go for $3,668.
  • in 10030 go for $2,295.
  • This listing is priced above the average 2 bedroom home in Harlem by $108.
    Nearby schools
    This rental at 127 W 136th Street #1 is within the boundaries of New York City Geographic District # 5 (Unified School District) and New York City Public Schools (Unified School District).
    University
    Manhattan School Of Music
    College
    Showing 1 of 1 university.
    School attendance boundaries are constantly changing and may contain errors. Always verify them with school administration before making any commitments relating to this property. GreatSchools ratings are here to help you compare schools, but don’t let this be the only factor in selecting the right school for your kids. Learn more.
    Similar homes nearby

    1311 5th Ave #9F

    New York, NY 10029

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $3,150
    2 beds
    $3,149
    2 beds
    $3,145+
    2 beds
    $3,000+
    2 beds
    $2,700
    2 beds

    665 Lenox Ave #1

    New York, NY 10030

    Apartment Unit For Rent

    $2,250
    2 beds
    This listing was provided by Voro NYC